Commercial
Contact Us

If you can dream it… VQC can seam it!

VQC, Inc.

One Northside Industrial Park
South Hill, VA 23970
Phone: 434-447-5091
Fax: 434-447-5095

Company Contacts

John McAden, Jr. – President johnny@vqcinc.com

Stephanie Lewis – Plant Manager stephanie@vqcinc.com

Valerie Hunt – Senior Project Estimator valerie@vqcinc.com

Susan Curry – Accounting scurry@vqcinc.com

Jennifer Boileau – Project Manager jboileau@vqcinc.com

Christy Edmonds – Project Manager christy@vqcinc.com

Crystal Carter – Project Manager crystal@vqcinc.com

Samantha Usry – Project Manager samantha@vqcinc.com

Virginia Wray – Administration Assistant virginia@vqcinc.com

Hunter Weathers – Field Representative hunter@vqcinc.com